HOTEL dormy inn

For reservations and inquiries
[Room Rates]
3,900JPY~12,500JPY(Single)
Ex.~Weekly dormy inn Meguro Aobadai 12,500JPY
[Accepted Credit Cards]
Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Diners Club International
We accept UnionPay credit card.
[Cancellation Policies]
The cancellation fee is based on the date JST (Japan Standard Time = GMT+0:900)
No show: 100% of the total amount.
On the date of arrival: 80% of total amount.
One day prior to arrival: 20% of total amount.

Hotel telephone directory

Hokkaido Tohoku Kanto/Koushinetsu Tokai/Hokuriku Kansai Chugoku/Shikoku Kyushu
Not sure how to dial? Click here.
For English inquiries,please email to the following address . inquiries@hotespa.net
dormy-inn FAQ
Hokkaido
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn PREMIUM Sapporo 011-232-0011 011-232-0088 inn-sapporo@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
Access Map FREE CAB SERVICE
dormy inn Sapporo Annex 011-232-0011 011-232-0088 inn-sapporo@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
  • Access Map FREE CAB SERVICE
dormy inn Wakkanai 0162-24-5489 0162-24-5600 inn-wakkanai@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Kitami 0157-23-5489 0157-23-4455 inn-kitami@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Asahikawa 0166-27-5489 0166-27-5656 inn-asahikawa@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Tomakomai 0144-32-5489 0144-32-5533 inn-tomakomai@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Goryoukaku 0138-35-5489 0138-32-3590 inn-goryoukaku@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
lavista Kushirogawa 0154-31-5489 0154-31-5335 la-kushirogawa@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Otaru 0134-21-5489 0134-33-0103 inn-otaru@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Obihiro 0155-21-5489 0155-21-5611 inn-obihiro@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop
Tohoku
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn Hirosaki 0172-37-5489 0172-37-5490 inn-hirosaki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Akita 018-835-6777 018-835-8777 inn-akita@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn EXPRESS Sendai Hirosedori 022-715-7077 022-715-7078 inn-sendai@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Sendai Annex 022-715-7333 022-715-7078 inn-sendaiane@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Sendai Ekimae 022-715-5489 022-715-7055 inn-sendaieki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn EXPRESS Koriyama 024-935-5489 024-935-5490 inn-koriyama@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
  • /li>
pagetop
Kanto/Koushinetsu
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn Takasaki 027-330-5489 027-326-4989 inn-takasaki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy Inn EXPRESS Soka City 048-928-8965 048-928-9339 inn-yatsuka@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Soga 043-261-2590 043-266-9933 inn-soga@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
Weekly dormy inn
Meguro Aobadai
03-6894-5489 03-6894-5100 inn-meguro@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy Inn EXPRESS Asakusa 03-3845-1122 03-3845-1123 inn-asakusa@dormy-hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Tokyo Hatchobori 03-5541-6700 03-5541-6701 inn-tokyohatchobori@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Akihabara 03-5295-0012 03-5295-0023 inn-akihabara@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Suidobashi 03-3815-4790 03-3815-4791 inn-suidobashi@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Shibuyajingumae 03-5774-5489 03-3409-8233 inn-shibuya@dormy-hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Niigata 025-247-7755 025-247-7789 inn-niigata@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Matsumoto 0263-33-5489 0263-33-5150 inn-matsumoto@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Kofu 055-226-5489 055-237-5514 inn-kofu@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop
Tokai/Hokuriku
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn Mishima 055-991-5489 055-976-5060 inn-mishima@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn EXPRESS Kakegawa 0537-21-5489 0537-23-3833 inn-kakegawa@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Toyama 076-420-0005 076-420-0010 inn-toyama@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Kanazawa 076-263-9888 076-263-9312 inn-kanazawa@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Nagoya 052-586-6211 052-586-8175 inn-nagoya@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Mikawa Anjo 0566-71-5489 0566-71-5455 inn-mikawaanjo@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Tsu 059-213-5489 059-213-5544 inn-tsu@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop
Kansai
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn PREMIUM Kyoto Ekimae 075-371-5489 075-371-1861 inn-kyoto@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Umeda Higashi 06-6311-9001 06-6311-9005 inn-umedahigashi@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Shinsaibashi 06-6211-5767 06-6211-5773 inn-shinsaibashi@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Nanba 06-6214-5489 06-6214-6188 inn-premiun.nanba@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Himeji 079-286-5489 079-283-5202 inn-himeji@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Wakayama 073-402-5489 073-431-5525 inn-wakayama@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop
Chugoku/Shikoku
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn Kurashiki 086-426-5489 086-426-5455 inn-kurashiki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Hiroshima 082-240-1177 082-240-1755 inn-hiroshima@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Takamatsu 087-832-5489 087-835-5657 inn-takamatsu@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn EXPRESS Matsue 0852-59-5489 0852-24-3053 inn-matsue@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Shimonoseki 083-223-5489 083-222-0036 inn-shimonoseki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop
Kyushu
name call number fax number mail address
dormy inn Hakata Gion 092-271-5489 092-271-5210 inn-hakata@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn PREMIUM Hakata canal city mae 092-272-5489 092-282-6670 inn-hakatacanal@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Kumamoto 096-311-5489 096-359-2320 inn-kumamoto@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Nagasaki 095-820-5489 095-829-1004 inn-nagasaki@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
dormy inn Kagoshima 099-216-5489 099-224-5539 inn-kagoshima@dormy-hotels.com
  • powered by JAPANiCAN.com
pagetop

Inquiries from overseas

Ex. How to place an international call from China to Japan (Dormy Inn Sapporo)
[00 - 81 - 11 - 232 - 0011]
Countries/regions International prefixes Countries/regions International prefixes
Britain 00 France 00
Italy 00 Greece 00
Switzerland 00 Spain 07
Netherlands 00 Germany 00
Austria 90or900or00 Hong Kong 001
Macau 00 Taiwan 002
China 00 Thailand 001
South Korea 001or002 Indonesia 001
Philippines 00 Malaysia 00
Singapore 001 India 00
United States of America 011 Canada 011
Australia 0011 New Zealand 00
Egypt 00 Turkey 00
Hawaii 011 Guam 011or001
Saipan 011 New Caledonia 00

HOME HOTEL dormy inn pagetop